Board of Directors

Jae Young Rhee
Pastor of Ghent Christian Church, Akron, OH

Eula Nicola Pagdilao
Member of Filipino Disciples Christian Church, Los Angeles, CA

Jennie Huang
Educational Pastor of First Chinese Christian Church, Plano, TX

Caleb Wang
Representative to General Board
Member of First Chinese Christian Church, Dallas, TX

Yunkyong Lee Hill
Member of University Christian Church, Hyattsville, MD

Tevita Uesi
Pastor of First Tongan Christian Church, Salt Lake City, UT

Nerleb Likisap
Pastor of Chuukese Christian Church of Missouri, St Joseph, MO

Gethsemane Tagaloa
Pastor of First Samoan Congregational Christian Church, San Francisco, CA

Jessica Kim
Executive Assistant in DSF, Claremont, CA

Sotello V. Long
CGM Representative
President of Disciples Home Missions, Indianapolis, IN

Doug Wirt
CRM Representative
Co-Regional Minister in Oregon and SW Idaho, Portland, OR

Timothy S. Lee
Immediate Past Moderator
Associate Professor of the History of Christianity in Brite Divinity School, Fort Worth, TX
Teresa H. Owens
General Minister & President
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Chung Seong Kim
Executive Pastor
North American Pacific/Asian Disciples (NAPAD)

Committee Assignments

(2018– 2020) 

Program and Life Committee

Ms. Eula Nicola Pagdilao, Chair
Rev. Tevita Uesi, Vice Chair
Rev. Gethsemane Tagaloa
Executive Pastor

Advancement and Finance Committee
Ms. Jessica Kim, Chair
Rev. Nerleb Likisap, Vice Chair
Rev. Jennie Huang
Rev. Sotello V. Long
Personnel Committee
Rev. Doug Wirt, Chair
Rev. Timothy Lee, Vice Chair
Ms. Yunkyong Lee Hill
Mr. Caleb Wang
Executive Committee   
Rev. Jae Young Rhee, Chair  
Ms. Eula Nicola Pagdilao, Vice Chair
Rev. Doug Wirt
Ms. Jessica Kim                                    
Executive Pastor