2017 Scholarship Recipients Announcement

We are happy to announce 5 Scholarship recipients in NAPAD community. With help of NAPAD and DHM, we are able to award all qualifying applicants with a scholarship.

Byoung Ho Lee – San Francisco Theological Seminary, California - N/Nevada NW - David Kagiwada Memorial Scholarship

Gethsemane Tagaloa – Claremont School of Theology – Pacific Southwest – David Kagiwada Memorial Scholarship

Heesook Yoo – Seattle University School of Theology – Northwest – Soonkook Choi Memorial Scholarship

Kyeongjung, Kim – Brite Divinity School – Southwest – Rowley/Wolfe Ministerial Education Scholarship

Awit Marcelino – Emmanuel College of Victoria University – Canada – Rowley/Wolfe Ministerial Education Scholarship